Our leadership team is responsible for strategic and day-to-day business operations.

AES Indiana is a part of The AES Corporation, a Fortune 500 global energy company accelerating the future of energy. Together with our many stakeholders, The AES Corporation is improving lives by delivering the greener, smarter energy solutions the world needs. Our diverse workforce is committed to continuous innovation and operational excellence, while partnering with our customers on their strategic energy transitions and continuing to meet their energy needs today global power company providing affordable, sustainable energy solutions to 14 countries on four continents.


Ken Zagzebski

Senior Vice President and President, Utilities

Brandi Davis-Handy 2022

Brandi Davis-Handy



Gustavo “Guga” Garavaglia

Chief Financial Officer, US Utilities

Brian Hylander

Brian Hylander

General Counsel, US Utilities

Aaron Cooper

Aaron Cooper

Chief Commercial Officer, US Utilities


Raiford Smith

Chief Utility Innovation Officer, US Utilities

Kathryn Storm

Kathy Storm

Vice President Safety, US Utilities, Transmission and Distribution

Jeremy Buchanan

Jeremy Buchanan

Vice President, Human Resources


Americo Melara

Chief Operating Officer and Customer Operations, US Utilities


Angie Wyatt

Chief Digital Officer, US Utilities


John Bigalbal

Chief Operating Officer, Generation